#YABbootcamp Final Check-In (#Winning)!

i survived yabbootcamp

The YA Buccaneers Spring Writing Bootcamp is officially over & I’m a survivor (cue Destiny’s Child)!

As sad as I am about it being over, it was such as great sense of community these past three months, I’ve met so many new friends and made so much progress that all I can say is #Winning. LOL.

  • I got back on my reading horse during May after being completely burnt out thanks to finals (ew, yuck!)
  • I finished multiple drafts of my MS & revisions of my MS, THE DAUPHINE FILES. (It went from NA to YA and from 48,000 to 56,000 words all in 3 months!!!)

photo (14)

YAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All in All YABbootcamp was such a success. A HUGE thank you the YA Buccaneers & Team Defiance (y’all rock!). Congratulations to everyone, we’re all winners and…

Come on…you knew it was coming 😉

Whimsically Yours,

PnC

4 thoughts on “#YABbootcamp Final Check-In (#Winning)!

Share Your Thoughts :)