Do you want to draft/revise/edit this summer? Join us for Ready. Set. Write!

This sounds like a great idea…I already have the next month/two planned out revision and writing wise for BLOOD OF ISIS, so I figured why not! I’m sure it’ll be a great way to meet more writers and building that writer community is always a wonderful thing!
-Patrice

Elodie Nowodazkij

Writing is a lonely process but it doesn’t always have to be…And if you’re looking for motivation and encouragement along the Summer breeze to type those words away (or in my case, delete words, think about words, type some words and try to find ways to raise the stake…), we have something for you!

Once upon time, a wonderful writer and friend named Alison (no really she’s great and the voice in her book is amazing, you don’t believe me check her first 250 words here!) sent an email out to a few of us asking if we’d be interested in co-hosting a  Summer Writing Intensive. The goals are individual, so no pressure because I know sometimes for me revising a sentence into something that makes me pause and go “wow did I write that?” can be as rewarding as drafting an entire chapter 🙂

And really, who doesn’t…

View original post 295 more words

2 thoughts on “Do you want to draft/revise/edit this summer? Join us for Ready. Set. Write!

Share Your Thoughts :)

