Updates!

 

I was recently tagged in The Next Big Thing…read the post to learn more about my current WIP: THE TIME TRAVELER’S SECRET

My completed manuscript BLOOD OF ISIS, is on query! 

My other WIP – CONFESSIONS OF A PRE-TEEN WITCH is going through an outline phase.   I’m much more of a pantser but with this book I’ve found myself getting stuck a lot more…hence: never underestimate the importance of a well thought out plot outline.  AHH…wipmadness!

Today is the last day of BOOKTOBERFEST!  

The interviews, book reviews, and other posts will still be around however the giveaways end at 12:01 AM tomorrow so enter today 🙂

AND…NaNoWriMo starts tomorrow!!!

Share Your Thoughts :)

